Our Sponsors

We could not effectively reach our goals without the help of our Sponsors! We would like to publicly recognize so many who have contributed to our success. Sponsors of THS Drama help support the finest public school theatre arts program available to secondary students in San Luis Obispo County.

2021-22 Season Sponsors

Robert E. Ballo

Jeff van den Eikhof-Eikhof Design Group

Debra Rettig-Gallant-H&R Block

Lori Johnston

Deb Donnelly

Jolene Harms

Dr. Liz Vogler-Templeton Imaging

Courtney Morrow-State Farm  

Seth and Chris Blackburn 

Heidi and Carl Wicka

Kristin Finefrock & Ryan Scott

Nelson Yamagata 

Matt Oppedahl-Edward Jones

Mg Waage

Linda Baker

Annette Hatzman

John Samsky-KD Capital

OUR TOWN Sponsors

Amy Fraser

Sarah Maggelet

Donald Ryujin

Michael & Nancy Carter

Daniel & Nancy Hostetter

SUGAR Sponsors

Martinelli Landscape Construction

Wallace Home Medical Supplies